Remove gender. 

​Gender is ruining us. I’m just an entity trying to be free. 

I don’t need a God or goddess to define divinity. 

I only need the understand of the human me. 

There are no chains that bind me. 

I am in Sovereignity. 

Gender roles limit my progressive nature. 

Being a man limits my feelings. Being a woman limits mind. 

All these gendered rules are destroying human kind. 

As a woman I can build. 

As man I can sew. 

We are all human only our genitalia changes our glow. 

There is nothing a man knows that a woman does Not. There is nothing a woman feels that a man does not. 

All I am is a woman hoping to grow old. All I am is a man that you need to hold. 

We are all humans that can’t be bought or sold. 

Let go of your gender come on get bold. 

VWITT 

Like. Share. Comment. 

Leave a comment